Contact us

Office address

Business & Economics Building Room 278
Tel: 250-721-6419
Fax: 250-721-6457
Email: ipoffice@uvic.ca

Mailing address:

International Programs
Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC  V8W 2Y2
Canada

International Programs team

Dr. A. R. Elangovan, Director, International Programs
Tel: 250-721-6405, arelango@uvic.ca   

Brian Leacock, Associate Director, International Programs
Tel: 250-721-6434, bleacock@uvic.ca
   
Jane Collins, Manager, International Exchange
Tel: 250-7216057, jane@uvic.ca
 
Elsa Yan, Exchange Student Advisor
Tel: 250-721-6061, exchange@uvic.ca

Christina Hernandez, International Student Advisor
Tel: 250-853-3748,  gsbwelcome@uvic.ca

Allen Sun, China Project Development Officer
Tel: 250-472-4506, sunwen@uvic.ca

Sheri Love, International Programs Development Officer
Tel: 250-472-5107, sdlove@uvic.ca

Giordi Giacomelli, International Programs Assistant
Tel: 250-721-6419, ipoffice@uvic.ca
    
Radhika Nair, Writing Coach
bwriting@uvic.ca

Please refer to Getting here for details regarding your arrival in Victoria.

If you are looking for a specific faculty or staff member, please refer to the Faculty & Staff section of this site for contact information.