Contact us

Office address

Business & Economics Building Room 278
Tel: 250-721-6419
Fax: 250-721-6457
Email: ipoffice@uvic.ca

Mailing address:

International Programs
Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC  V8W 2Y2
Canada

International Programs team

Dr. A. R. Elangovan, Director of International Programs
Tel: 250-721-6405, arelango@uvic.ca   

Brian Leacock, Associate Director, International Programs
Tel: 250-721-6434, bleacock@uvic.ca
   
Jane Collins, Manager, International Exchange
Tel: 250-7216057, jane@uvic.ca
 
Elsa Yan, Exchange Student Adviser
Tel: 250-721-6061, exchange@uvic.ca

Christina Hernandez, International Student Adviser
Tel: 250-853-3748,  gsbwelcome@uvic.ca

Allen Sun, International Student Recruiter - China Specialist
Tel: 250-472-4506, sunwen@uvic.ca
   
Donna Davis, Clerk for International Programs
Tel: 250-721-6419, dedavis@uvic.ca
   
Andrew Marchand, Writing Coach
bwriting@uvic.ca

Please details on Getting here regarding your arrival in Victoria.

If you are looking for specific faculty or staff member, contact information please refer to the Faculty & Staff section of this site.