Contact us

General Inquiries:

Office Hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Phone: 250-721-6419
Email: 

Courier or in-person address:

Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
University of Victoria
Business & Economics (BEC) Building, Room 278
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

Mailing address:

International Programs
Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC  V8W 2Y2
Canada

International Programs team

Dr. A. R. Elangovan, Director, International Programs
Tel: 250-721-6405, arelango@uvic.ca   

Brian Leacock, Associate Director, International Programs
Tel: 250-721-6434, bleacock@uvic.ca
   
Jane Collins, Manager, International Exchange
Tel: 250-7216057, jane@uvic.ca
 
Elsa Yan, Exchange Student Advisor (outgoing)
Tel: 250-721-6061, exchange@uvic.ca

Christina Hernandez, International Student Advisor (incoming)
Tel: 250-853-3748,  gsbwelcome@uvic.ca

Allen Sun, China Project Development Officer
Tel: 250-472-4506, sunwen@uvic.ca

Sheri Love, International Programs Business Development Officer
Tel: 250-472-5107, sdlove@uvic.ca

Giordi Giacomelli, International Programs Assistant
Tel: 250-721-6419, ipoffice@uvic.ca
    
Radhika Nair, Writing Coach
E:bwriting@uvic.ca

Please refer to Getting here for details regarding your arrival in Victoria.

If you are looking for a specific faculty or staff member, please refer to the Faculty & Staff section of this site for contact information.