Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.

Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Contact us

The 50th anniversary office is located in the Cornett Building, B030 (accessed via stairwell 6).

Phone and emailCornett Building Map

Phone: 250-853-3606
Fax: 250-721-8653
anniversary@uvic.ca

Courier address

50th Anniversary Office
University of Victoria
Cornett Building B030
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2

Mailing address

50th Anniversary Office
c/o Ceremonies and Events

University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC V8W 2Y2
Canada

Join our mailing list!

The 50th Anniversary Organizational Team are part of the Ceremonies and Events department.

50th Anniversary Organizational Team

Joy Davis
Interim Director, Ceremonies & Events
Email: joydavis@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-721-7632

Cheryl Gollub
Manager, 50th Anniversary Events
Email: cgollub@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-721-6049

Adam Taylor
Administrative Assitant
Email: tayloras@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-853-3606

Heather Richards
Event Coordinator
Email: hsn@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-853-3865

Ceremonies and Events Staff

Jeanie Gunn
Convocation Manager
Email: jmgunn@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-472-5668

Hours: Wed 11:30am - 3:00pm,
Thurs & Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm

Erin Sebastian
Convocation Manager
Email: erinseb@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-472-5668

Hours: Mon & Tues 8:30am - 4:30pm,
Wed 9:30am - 1:00pm

Morgan Slavkin
Special Events Officer
Email: mslavkin@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-472-5343

Sandra Carlson
Department Secretary
Email: scarlson@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-721-7445

Selina Jorgensen
Event Assistant
Email: sjorgens@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-853-3226

Sherri Edwards
Event Assistant
Email: sherrig@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-721-7634

Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.